Latest News

ESco's Clients Nominated for PPA Awards

Article by Alistair Wood

Fri 10 May 2019

ESco's Clients Nominated for PPA Awards

We are pleased to announce that many of our clients have been nominated for the prestigious PPA Awards taking place on the 19th of June. Highlighting the very best of the best across the publishing industry, the PPA Awards are one giant stand-out celebration of industry talent.

ESco's clients and partners are strongly represented across major categories including PPA Columnist of the Year, PPA Magazine Brand of the Year and PPA Special Interest Magazine of the Year

A big congratulations all those nominated, but especially to our valued partners and clients. 

PPA Campaign Of The Year Award

  • Campaign 50th Anniversary, Haymarket Media
  • Good News For Business, Dennis Publishing
  • New Scientist Live Subscriptions Blitz, New Scientist
  • TI Media/Tesco Saver Cards, Marketforce
  • Waste Not Want Not, William Reed Business Media

PPA Columnist Of The Year Award

  • Liz Hamson, Property Week, EMAP/Metropolis
  • Michael Hutchinson, Cycling Weekly, TI Media
  • Mandy Rhodes, Holyrood Magazine, Holyrood Communications
  • Jonathan Self, Country Life, TI Media

PPA Commercial Partnership Of The Year Award

  • Campaign/Accenture Interactive, Haymarket Media
  • Den Of Geek/Sky Curfew, Dennis Publishing
  • JD Williams 50 Over 50 Amazing Women Awards, TI Media
  • Nursing Times/Macmillan Strategic Commercial Partnership, EMAP/Metropolis

PPA Content Agency Of The Year Award

  • Think

PPA Designer Of The Year Award

  • Craig Mackie, New Scientist
  • Ella Mackinnon, Architectsí Journal, EMAP/Metropolis

PPA Event Of The Year Award

  • Cycling Weekly Awards, TI Media
  • Cyclist Track Days 2018, Dennis Publishing
  • New Scientist Live, New Scientist
  • Wallpaper* Handmade, Wallpaper*, TI Media
  • World Architecture Festival, EMAP/Metropolis

PPA Innovation Of The Year Award

  • Decanter Premium, TI Media
  •, Dennis Publishing
  • Pumping Up Our Biggest Acquisition Channels, Dennis Publishing

PPA Magazine Brand Of The Year Award

  • Country Life, TI Media
  • Wallpaper*, TI Media

PPA Show Me The Money Award

  • 2018 FIFA World Cupô Official Licensed Sticker Collection, Panini UK
  • Fortnite, Dennis Publishing
  • Wanderlust Magazine, Wanderlust

PPA Special Interest Magazine Brand Of The Year Award

  • Cycling Weekly, TI Media
  • New Scientist, New Scientist
  • Nursing Times, EMAP/Metropolis
  • Wanderlust Magazine, Wanderlust

PPA Team Leader Of The Year Award

  • Polly Arnold, Managing Director, Think

PPA Team Of The Year Award

  • Dennis Subscriptions Marketing Team, Dennis Publishing
  • International Display Commercial Team, New Scientist
  • Nursing Times, EMAP/Metropolis
  • Specialist Advertising Team, TI Media

PPA Unsung Hero Of The Year Award

  • Dawn Grant, Picture Editor, Dennis Publishing
  • Anna Ingram, Head Of Marketing - Publishing, Dennis Publishing
  • Jackie Scully, Deputy Managing Director, Think
  • Rachel Wallace, Senior Subscriptions Marketing Executive, TI Media


Latest News

View all news


View instagram